Courtney Huffstutler

Production Manager

courtney@alpineadvertising.com

Ext 304


Christy Brooks

Assistant Sales Director

christy@alpineadvertising.com

​Ext 300


Mary Joy Hulgen

North Alabama DMA

maryjoy@alpineadvertising.com


Leah Edwards

Nashville DMA

leah@alpineadvertising.com


Sara Keys

Memphis & Paducah KY DMA


Brooke Hogue

Little Rock DMA



Robbie McAlpine

President 

robbie@alpineadvertising.com

Ext 301


Kara McAlpine

Vice President

kara@alpineadvertising.com

Ext 309


Kymn Barton

National Sales Director

kymn@alpineadvertising.com

Ext 302


Stacy Brown

Office Traffic Manager

stacy@alpineadvertising.com

Ext 308


Channing Pettus

Media Buyer

channing@alpineadvertising.com

​Ext 303

Contact Us

Alpine Advertising Staff

Alpine Advertising Agency

PO Box 1556 Oneonta AL 35121 US

 

Phone: 205-625-5515

E-mail: robbie@alpineadvertising.com